2016 Fantasy Football Awards Show

Welcome to the annual Fantasy Couch Fantasy Football Awards Show!

Awards are given to the following categories:

  • MVP of the Year
  • Bust of the Year
  • Waiver Wire Gem of the Year
  • Best Value Draft Pick of 2016

For more honorable mentions, snubs and categories like the Mr. Glass Award (most injury prone), listen to CouchCast 20 (our weekly podcast).

Make sure to visit the Fantasy Couch Store to get your championship trophy, belt or ring!

Fantasy Couch Store